Tags

, ,

Post number 14 was up for about 23 hours and I received a lot of positive feedback (thanks guys!), but I decided I had to take it down.  I know this blog is “anonymous,” but considering that 96% of you came here via my Facebook page (and I love you 4% who did not), I think it’s not too hard to trace something posted back to the author, and post number 14 has quite a bit of material that I’m not sure I’m comfortable sharing with the entire world.

Nonetheless, if you’re a die-hard fan and you missed it, feel free to shoot me an email at  SFLoveAffair@gmail.com and I will possibly send you a copy (although I may first test your die-hard fandom).  Also, if there’s a topic that you’d like to have subjected to my special brand of pontification, please let me know–I’m always looking for new ideas.

